Erin Newlands - President president@gothamgators.com

Erin Newlands - President

president@gothamgators.com

Kim Schneider - President-Elect club.relations@gothamgators.com  

Kim Schneider - President-Elect
club.relations@gothamgators.com
 

Liz Levine - VP Communications communications@gothamgators.com

Liz Levine - VP Communications

communications@gothamgators.com

April Daly - VP Membership membership@gothamgators.com

April Daly - VP Membership

membership@gothamgators.com

Anita Patel - VP Philanthropy & Volunteers volunteer@gothamgators.com  

Anita Patel - VP Philanthropy & Volunteers

volunteer@gothamgators.com  

Susanna James - VP Technology technology@gothamgators.com

Susanna James - VP Technology

technology@gothamgators.com

Raul A Prado - VP Viewing Parties assistantviewingparties@gothamgators.com

Raul A Prado - VP Viewing Parties

assistantviewingparties@gothamgators.com

Gordon Van Owen - VP Academics/Scholarship scholarship@gothamgators.com

Gordon Van Owen - VP Academics/Scholarship
scholarship@gothamgators.com

Kira Forbes - VP of Professional Development networking@gothamgators.com

Kira Forbes - VP of Professional Development networking@gothamgators.com

Stephen Bolden - VP Viewing Parties viewingparties@gothamgators.com

Stephen Bolden - VP Viewing Parties

viewingparties@gothamgators.com

Amy Summers - Member-At-Large

Amy Summers - Member-At-Large

Andrew Weitzman - VP Revenue assistantfinance@gothamgators.com 

Andrew Weitzman - VP Revenue

assistantfinance@gothamgators.com 

Greg Cohen - VP Finance finance@gothamgators.com

Greg Cohen - VP Finance

finance@gothamgators.com

Sabrina Levy - VP Intramurals & Adventure adventure@gothamgators.com

Sabrina Levy - VP Intramurals & Adventure adventure@gothamgators.com