Erin Newlands - President president@gothamgators.com

Erin Newlands - President

president@gothamgators.com

Amy Summers - President Elect club.relations@gothamgators.com

Amy Summers - President Elect

club.relations@gothamgators.com

Coleen Monplaisir - VP Events events@gothamgators.com

Coleen Monplaisir - VP Events

events@gothamgators.com

Valerie Corvington Farrell - VP Corporate Relations corporaterelations@gothamgators.com

Valerie Corvington Farrell - VP Corporate Relations

corporaterelations@gothamgators.com

April Daly - VP Membership membership@gothamgators.com

April Daly - VP Membership

membership@gothamgators.com

Damon Sununtnasuk - VP Technology technology@gothamgators.com

Damon Sununtnasuk - VP Technology

technology@gothamgators.com

Susanna James - VP New to NY newnycgator@gothamgators.com

Susanna James - VP New to NY

newnycgator@gothamgators.com

Liz Levine - VP Communications communications@gothamgators.com

Liz Levine - VP Communications

communications@gothamgators.com

Raul A Prado - Assistant VP of Viewing Parties assistantviewingparties@gothamgators.com

Raul A Prado - Assistant VP of Viewing Parties

assistantviewingparties@gothamgators.com

Gordon Van Owen - VP Academics/Scholarship scholarship@gothamgators.com

Gordon Van Owen - VP Academics/Scholarship
scholarship@gothamgators.com

Stephen Bolden - VP Viewing Parties viewingparties@gothamgators.com

Stephen Bolden - VP Viewing Parties

viewingparties@gothamgators.com

Kim Schneider - Secretary secretary@gothamgators.com  

Kim Schneider - Secretary
secretary@gothamgators.com
 

Anita Patel - VP Philanthropy & Volunteers volunteer@gothamgators.com  

Anita Patel - VP Philanthropy & Volunteers

volunteer@gothamgators.com  

Andrew Weitzman - Assistant VP Finance assistantfinance@gothamgators.com 

Andrew Weitzman - Assistant VP Finance

assistantfinance@gothamgators.com 

Greg Cohen - VP Finance finance@gothamgators.com

Greg Cohen - VP Finance

finance@gothamgators.com

Sabrina Levy - VP Intramurals & Adventure adventure@gothamgators.com

Sabrina Levy - VP Intramurals & Adventure adventure@gothamgators.com